null
Toggle menu
Compare

Inventory Notice: Supply chain schedules remain impacted. Before contacting us, please read our Inventory Updates.

JumpSport® Virtual Boot Camp Course™ with SGT Ken®

JumpSport® Virtual Boot Camp Course™ with SGT Ken®

$199.00

SKU:
Online-SGTKEN

Description

JumpSport® Virtual Boot Camp Course™ with SGT Ken® (8 hrs)

Take your JumpSport classes to a completely new level with a unique collection of exercise progressions and program design theories developed by international Master Fitness and Resilience Trainer, SGT Ken®! The JumpSport® Virtual Boot Camp Course™ utilizes extremely effective fitness and leadership training techniques practiced by elite strength and conditioning coaches and military tactical fitness trainers. Participants will be immersed in proper form and safety, establishing and executing foundational fitness programs for small or large groups, cueing and staging strategies, circuit training and competitions, fitness games and tests, implementation of different types of interval training systems, as well as how to build and build an online business that will thrive through behavior change and exercise adherence strategies. Make your next bounce your best workout of the day!

When: Saturday 20 March 2021 at 10am - 5pm EST / 9am - 4pm CST / 8am - 3pm MST / 7am - 2pm PST

Course Overview

A fitness coach certification course complete with specialized integrative programming, live and virtual curriculum development strategies, and effective examples on how to build your client base. Through lecture, practicum, workouts, and labs, participants will gain an advanced understanding of how to apply the principles of boot camp to their mini-trampoline exercise program.

Remarks

  • Contact hours: 8.0
  • Certificate received: Yes (by email)
  • CPR/AED required: Recommended
  • CEC/CEU provider: Pending (ACE, AFAA, NASM)

Included with the course

  • Instructor training and testing
  • Instructor manual

 

Reviews

Related Products

Get $50 OFF Backyard Trampolines or $25 OFF Fitness Trampolines

Be the first to get exclusive sales, news, and more straight to your inbox.