Shipping Notice: Tracking information and delivery windows are delayed. Before contacting us, please read our Shipping Updates.

Toggle menu
Compare

12 Days of Fitness Giveaway

12 Days of Fitness

FREE Holiday Workouts + Win Daily Prizes

Join us everyday the 12 days before Christmas on our Instagram Page for free workouts from our Premier Partners and be entered to win daily giveaways and grand prizes when you comment on a #12DaysOfFitness post or tag friends. See full prize details and how to enter.

PLUS

Get 10% Off

Use Code: 12DAYS2020

for 10% off any Fitness Trampoline or Accessory—valid until Dec. 25th.

Shop Trampolines

TRAMPOLINE GIVEAWAY: Daily Prizes + 3 Grand Prizes

JumpSport Fitness TV Extended 60-Day Free Trial

- Release Schedule -

JumpSport Fitness Premier Partners

Dec. 14: Body By Simone (@bbsstudio)

Dec. 15: Romney Studios (@romneystudios)

Dec. 16: Bounce Society (@bouncesociety)

Dec. 17: Jane DO (@janedo)

Dec. 18: Define Body & Mind (@definebody)

Dec. 19: Booty Barre (@bootybarre)

Dec. 20: Fit Forte (@fit_forte_online)

Dec. 21: Perspirology (@perspirology)

Dec 22: SGT Ken® (@sgtkenw)

Dec. 23: Fit 7/8 (@fit78method)

Dec. 24: Barre Amped (@barreamped)

Dec. 25: Barre Groove (@barregroove)

Workout Now

Daily Giveaway

JumpSport Fitness Swag Bag that includes JumpSport Fitness branded Blender Bottle, T-shirt, gaiter face mask, and 12 months of free access to JumpSport Fitness TV.

Grand Prizes

#1: Custom Painted Ruby Red JumpSport Fitness Trampoline + Swag Bag

#2: JumpSport Fitness Strength Training Kit + Swag Bag

#3: JumpSport Fitness Wearable Weights + Swag Bag

How to Enter

Comment on a #12DaysOfFitness post. Limit, one entry per day per post. Each daily entry qualifies you for the Daily Giveaway and counts as one entry for all Grand Prizes. If you comment on all 12 posts, then you will have 12 entries for the Grand Prizes no matter how many additional comments you leave. Tag 3 friends at any time during the 12 days and we will give you one bonus entry for Grand Prizes. No purchase necessary. Shipment to contiguous U.S. only.